Clare Boat Club
☰ menu

Crew Lists

Event: Year: Reset search

Showing crews from Peterborough Head of the Nene 2007
1st Men's VIII
Bow Will Kerr‑Muir
2 Ed Day
3 Philip Garsed
4 Ben Evans
5 David Hardeman
6 David O'Brien
7 Chris Baker
Stroke Joel Jennings
Cox Mary Flook
Last updated on 26th March 2007
1st Women's VIII
Bow Steph Caird
2 Mila Roode
3 Natalie Hope
4 Jo Robinson
5 Helen Withers
6 Holly Marsh
7 Catherine Smith
Stroke Em McFadden
Cox David Jones
Last updated on 26th March 2007