Clare Boat Club
☰ menu


President: Nigel Woodcock

Vice President: Anne Brewin

Overall Captain: Euan Beck

Men's Captain: Euan Beck

Women's Captain: Anna Peel

Honorary Secretary: Ben Leitch

Men's Lower Boats Captains: Tom Hilbourne and Stephen Kindness

Women's Lower Boats Captains: Jess Lindley, Ariane Dupas and Robyn Hamer

Clare Novices' Regatta Senior Umpire: Jon Swain

Social Secretary: Rosie Boxall

Alumni Officers: Maria Harvey and Tobias Roeder

Webmaster: Richard Gunning

Coxing Rep: Clement Chan

Safety Officer: James Henderson

Boatman: Andy Watson